I don’t like myself…so here’s my solution

Recently, I have realized that I don’t like who have become over the past year or so. I feel like I haven’t developed and evolved and I’m just stuck in a cycle. This has caused me to become more and more dissatisfied with myself to the point I self-sabotaged myself over the last several months thus fueling the spiral of self-hatred. So, instead of just complaining and whining I’m going to change it and condense what I learn to blog posts to solidify it for myself and maybe for others to use in their self-discovery. My first post will on overcoming addiction which will post 5 minutes from this one at 7:05am. I used to be addicted to smoking weed and in that post I outline some ideas that helped me overcome my crutch to marijuana.

Leave a Reply

