Daily Music Creation Challenge Day 3 – Determination

I decided to begin a “Theme creation challenge” where I attempt to make a memorable 1 or 2 minute theme song daily, but there’s a catch! I can only use the type of noises available on a game-boy. That way I can practice in a similar limited manner as my favorite composer began, Junichi Masuda, Composer for the Pokemon games. There is also a piano version I posted on YouTube for those who can’t stand the sound of chip-tune. It lacks percussion but in exchange you can see the notes being played. If you like it please share and definitely leave a comment with feedback. I’d love to hear your opinion.

Here is “Determination”

The original 8 bit version (available for download here)

Leave a Reply

