Music Making Challenge Day 29

4 thoughts on “Music Making Challenge Day 29

    1. I’m aiming for experimental/hybrid genre. My drums and rhythms are hip hop inspired. I love the sound of ambient synths and love the composing styling of Junichi Masuda and Zun two awesome video game composers, but I tend to focus on counterpoint particularly species counterpoint as per classical composer G.S. Palestrina. Due to the eclectic nature of my work I’m aiming for video game and film work. The better question is what do YOU think it sounds like because the audience is the final judge. I’m very eager to hear your opinion.

      Like

      1. Video games definitely makes sense. I definitely hear that. I listened to a few of your recordings and couldn’t help but feel they need a stronger theme, something I can whistle a long to. Keep making music!

        Like

Leave a Reply

