Death

I’ll admit I think a lot about death lately. Not in the depressing morbid way, but in an interested way. When you pass, your body is transformed into the ecosystem rather than destroyed. I find this fascinating because I’m weird like that. So, that’s why I have no fear of it, but a healthy respect for it. This post is not to say I conquered death, but shook hands with it.

-James Revels III

(Late night free write)

 

More Below

Rising in the Fall

Half Full Philosophy

James Revels III – Sketch 12 – The Contemplation and Execution of a Bad Decision (2016)

 

 

5 thoughts on “Death

Leave a Reply

