My Other Whole

My Other Whole

By: James Revels III

She’s the other whole to this dual soul.

Her kiss akin to glucose.

She has a silver tongue made of fool’s gold

Persuading this emperor out of new clothes.

She’s my best friend, yet the worst foe.

Like a boats bow, I’m feeling her flow.

This is so pleasant, it’s hurtful.

Skin to skin, she gets on nerves. Though…

She’s more curvaceous than circles,

Sine waving bye is not a hurdle.

I’d love her from here to Pluto.

My favorite soul:

My other whole.

MORE BELOW

Rising in the Fall

Half Full Philosophy

New Improv – Serene Grace

5 thoughts on “My Other Whole

Leave a Reply

