King Solomon 

I grew up with a heavy Christian upbringing. My Grandpa owned a church and for a while my Mom was a minister. Although I’m dont believe anymore I still respect the bible and some of its stories, particularly King Solomon. 

For those out the loop, King Solomon was a king who prayed to God for ultimate wisom in order to rule his kingdom fairly and justly. Since God vibed with his selfless goals he granted his prayer.  As a kid, this resonated with me emensely so I prayed to God for great intelligence in order to carry out his work. 

Now today,years later, I suddenly had a flashback to that moment and I feel like the prayer was answered. 

Leave a Reply

