March 25th, 2017

March 25th, 2017

Today was a pretty light day. I had stayed up late the night before playing video games with my homie Devaughn, so I woke pretty late in the day. At least, I woke up rested. I was supposed to meet up with a couple of ladies I met the night before at work, but public transportation made that impossible before I had work later. So, I decided to take the last hour or to search for music to feature on my blog and automated it for the future.

Work was pretty boring. Nothing too crucial. I got a visit from a close friend, but everything went pretty smoothly. I decided yesterday to start writing weekly if not daily blogs like this to document my life. Lately, I’ve been feeling aimless so writing these my help me feel a continuity of life.

Leave a Reply

