March 30th,2017

I usually do these journals a day after to recall, but I might start doing these as a recap of the day up till this point. We’ll see. Right now I’m preparing to go mail some Magic the Gathering cards to some customers on Ebay. It’s my first time selling things online so I’m excited. Yesterday was a great day. I got to hang with my friends and chill. We caught up and played games, you know, the usual bro things. I also took the time to study some trigonometry. I have leadership class later today and I have an 8-hour bus tour of the city with the same class this Saturday. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

