April 4th, 2017

Each day my sense of scale and perspective changes. I feel like we are more connected than we think, not only in a “metaphysical” sense but in the way that society is structured and the people work together. I’ve been getting more involved and educated on my cities working. All the agencies, people, actions and how they affect everyday life is the most subtle ways intrigues me. It makes me feel more insignificant but more unique because it feels like that although I’m one of 6 billion humans there are specific problems that only I may be able to solve for people due to my uniqueness. Most days I’ve been feeling like I’ve been running on automatic. Not in the lethargic, I’m not doing anything to develop kind of way, but in a “flow state” type of way. I’m starting to get the feeling that I’m being pulled toward a life path I didn’t expect. I’m just going to let it happen. I don’t have anything better to do anyway :p lol

Leave a Reply

