Met a City Commissioner!

Today I met with a city commissioner! Most city’s have a city council, but in Dayton, we call ours the city commission. I frequent the commission meetings and a commissioner asked to meet up with me and have a quick chat. It was an awesome experience. I talked to him and told him my interests in entrepreneurship and connected me to his legal aide and some community events. He then told me “I see you doing big things.” I’m going to take this moment with me on my creative journey forever.

2 thoughts on “Met a City Commissioner!

Leave a Reply

